Make Me Whole! – A Poem By Meetu N ( Theme Love)

bloggiri.com - Indian Blogs Aggregator
Visit BlogAdda.com to discover Indian blogs

Image

Like the river seeks the sea

And a stranded ship seeks wind

I seek only you my dear

In every thought I think

Image 

The emotions in my heart

Are like the waves in the ocean

And my love for you dear one

Is much more than just an emotion

Image 

Beyond the limits of time

And across the border of destiny

I look for you everywhere

Unaware of how to find thee

Image 

As I travel on and on

My soul thirsts for you

My feet refuse to move

But my love sees them through

Image 

Don’t let my hopes fall

Don’t let my trust go in vain

Just come to me for once

And free me from this pain

Image 

A single glimpse of you

Will magically revive my soul!

Just one touch from you

And I will surely feel whole!

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

